Kontakt spejderførerne

  Hvor finder du os? Lyngby Kreds er en del af Lyngby Baptistkirke, som ligger på Odinsvej 1, 2800 Kongens Lyngby.

  Flokførere:

portraet_oliver portraet_benjamin portraet_kathrine
Oliver (Enhedsfører) oliver@lyngbyspejder.dk Benjamin (Flokfører) benjamin@lyngbyspejder.dk  Kathrine (Flokfører) kathrine@lyngbyspejder.dk

  Tropførere:

portraet_henrik portraet_blank
Henrik (Enhedsfører) henrik@lyngbyspejder.dk Eirik (Tropfører) eirik@lyngbyspejder.dk

  Kredsførere:

portraet_nicolay portraet_dorete  portraet_niels
Nicolay (Kredsfører) nicolay@lyngbyspejder.dk Dorete (Kredsfører) dorete@lyngbyspejder.dk  Niels (Kredsfører) niels@lyngbyspejder.dk

   Andre:

portraet_linda portraet_jesper portraet_anne-mette portraet_rikke
 Linda linda@lyngbyspejder.dk  Jesper jesper@lyngbyspejder.dk Anne-Mette (Orlov) anne-mette@lyngbyspejder.dk  Rikke (Orlov) rikke@lyngbyspejder.dk