Kontakt spejderførerne

Hvor finder du os? Lyngby Kreds er en del af Lyngby Baptistkirke, som ligger på Odinsvej 1, 2800 Kongens Lyngby.

  Flokførere:

portraet_oliver portraet_benjamin  
Oliver (Enhedsfører) oliver@lyngbyspejder.dk Benjamin (Flokfører) benjamin@lyngbyspejder.dk  

  Tropførere:

portraet_blank  
Eirik (Tropfører) eirik@lyngbyspejder.dk  

  Kredsførere:

 portraet_niels
 Niels (Kredsfører) niels@lyngbyspejder.dk

   Andre:

portraet_anne-mette portraet_rikke
  Anne-Mette anne-mette@lyngbyspejder.dk  Rikke rikke@lyngbyspejder.dk